Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (33 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Englund Gunnar gunnar.englund@norrtalje.se
Trepp Jane jane.trepp@norrtalje.se
Lodenius Per per.lodenius@norrtalje.se
Schmidt Mikael mikael.schmid@sll.se
Olander Anders anders.olander@norrtalje.se
Dahl Patrik patrik.dahl@norrtalje.se
Lundqvist Tommy tommy.lundqvist@norrtalje.se
Wärlinder Åsa asa.warlinder@norrtalje.se
Lodenius Maria maria.lodenius@norrtalje.se
Löthgren Emelie emelie.lothgren@norrtalje.se
Forsgren Clas
Eriksson Henrik henrik.eriksson@centerpartiet.se
Christman Jakob
Jansson Ronny ronny.jansson@norrtalje.se
Åberg Karina karina.aberg@norrtalje.se
Ericsson Bengt bengt.ericsson@norrtalje.se
Lehult Anders
Holmström Claes
Jansson Berit
Grönholm-Olander Lilja lilja.gronholm-olander@norrtalje.se
Palmstierna Kule kule.palmstierna@norrtalje.se
Oscarsson Alexandra
Eneroth Anna anna.eneroth@norrtalje.se
Ringqvist Sofia
Axelsson Eva eva.axelsson2@norrtalje.se
Jansson Bengt bengt.jansson@norrtalje.se
Broström Karin karin.brostrom@norrtalje.se
Cederholm Peter peter.cederholm@norrtalje.se
Säll David david.sall@norrtalje.se
Händel Sofia sofia.handel@norrtalje.se
Andersson Boris boris.andersson@norrtalje.se
Bejermyr Alexander
Lindskog Stefan stefan.lindskog@norrtalje.se