Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ekekihl Helena helena.ekekihl@norrtalje.se
Ögren Ingmar ingmar.ogren@norrtalje.se
Rehnberg Sune sune.rehnberg@norrtalje.se
Edberg Karl-Göran karl-goran.edberg@norrtalje.se
Strandman Mikael mikael.strandman@norrtalje.se
Karlsson Sören soren.karlsson@norrtalje.se
Canhasi Britt Mari britt-mari.canhasi@norrtalje.se
Alföldi Lóránt lorant.alfoldi@norrtalje.se
Harvidsson Roger roger.harvidsson@norrtalje.se
Heitmann Jacob jacob.heitmann@norrtalje.se
Kronvall Andrea andrea.kronvall@norrtalje.se
Sandberg Tina tina.sandberg@norrtalje.se
Söderqvist Mikael karl.soderqvist@norrtalje.se
Ekström Dennis dennis.ekstrom@norrtalje.se
Rehnberg Lena lena.rehnberg@norrtalje.se
Sandberg Björn bjorn.sandberg@norrtalje.se
Molin Arne arne.molin@norrtalje.se
Jirsjö Bo bo.jirsjo@norrtalje.se
Högbom Thomas thomas.hogbom@norrtalje.se
Sundqvist Christer christer.sundquist@norrtalje.se
Kjelldahl Morgan morgan.kjelldahl@norrtalje.se
Grönberg Tommy tommy.gronberg@norrtalje.se
Jandrén Stig