Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Roslagens oberoende parti (ROOP)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Svensson Yvonne yvonne.svensson@norrtalje.se
Lindgren Gunilla gunilla.lindgren@norrtalje.se
Österberg Johan johan.osterberg@norrtalje.se
Johansson Robert erik.johansson@norrtalje.se
Johansson Christer christer.johansson@norrtalje.se
Nilsson Lars lars.nilsson@norrtalje.se
Wallin Ulf ulf.Wallin@norrtalje.se
Sandberg Yvette yvette.sandberg@norrtalje.se
Edehamn Sven-Allan sven-allan.edehamn@norrtalje.se
Fransson Anders