Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Folkesson Johannes johannes.folkesson@norrtalje.se
Bardon Britt-Mari britt-mari.bardon@norrtalje.se
Nordstrand Ola ola.nordstrand@norrtalje.se
Hamnö Christina christina.hamno@norrtalje.se
Brinkefeldt Ingela ingela.brinkefeldt@norrtalje.se
Hilwëyn Jessica jessica.hilweyn@norrtalje.se
Reinhold Roger roger.reinhold@norrtalje.se
Wahlgren Catarina catarina.wahlgren@norrtalje.se
Dalquist-Öhlén Lars lars.dalquist-ohlen@norrtalje.se
Magnusson Thomas thomas.magnusson@solna.se
Rosenquist Eleonor
Söderblom Anna
Strålin Björn