Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Olander Anders anders.olander@norrtalje.se
Lundqvist Tommy tommy.lundqvist@norrtalje.se
Wärlinder Åsa asa.warlinder@norrtalje.se
Lodenius Per per.lodenius@norrtalje.se
Dahl Patrik patrik.dahl@norrtalje.se
Löthgren Emelie emelie.lothgren@norrtalje.se
Trepp Jane jane.trepp@norrtalje.se
Englund Gunnar gunnar.englund@norrtalje.se
Holmström Claes
Eriksson Henrik henrik.eriksson@norrtalje.se
Ericsson Bengt bengt.ericsson@norrtalje.se
Jansson Ronny ronny.jansson@norrtalje.se
Lodenius Maria maria.lodenius@norrtalje.se
Palmstierna Kule kule.palmstierna@norrtalje.se
Enlund Gunnar bengt.enlund@norrtalje.se
Lindskog Stefan stefan.lindskog@norrtalje.se
Jansson Carina carina.jansson2@norrtalje.se
Åberg Karina karina.aberg@norrtalje.se
Eneroth Anna anna.eneroth@norrtalje.se
Cederholm Peder
Hindersson Eva eva.hindersson@norrtalje.se
Händel Sofia sofia.handel@norrtalje.se
Jansson Bengt bengt.jansson@norrtalje.se
Andersson Boris boris.andersson@norrtalje.se
Grönholm-Olander Lilja lilja.gronholm-olander@norrtalje.se
Jansson Berit
Broström Karin karin.brostrom@norrtalje.se
Lehult Anders
Schmidt Mikael mikael.schmid@sll.se
Forsgren Clas
Christman Jakob
Bejermyr Alexander