Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wedberg Mats mats.wedberg@norrtalje.se
Wilzén Mats mats.wilzen@norrtalje.se
Rydstrand Camilla camilla.rydstrand@norrtalje.se
Blum Tyra 00tybl11@norrtalje.se
Lechat Birgit birgit.lechat@norrtalje.se
Larsson Kai kai.larsson@norrtalje.se
Westerlund Kristina kristina.westerlund@norrtalje.se
Liljenström Jenny jenny.liljenstrom@norrtalje.se
Hagstedt Andreas andreas.hagstedt@norrtalje.se
Hellström Magnus magnus.hellstrom@norrtalje.se
Ström Rolf
Rosengren Ulf
Vakant