Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Antal personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bardon Britt-Mari britt-mari.bardon@norrtalje.se
Wahlgren Catarina catarina.wahlgren@norrtalje.se
Magnusson Thomas thomas.magnusson@sll.se
Brinkefeldt Ingela ingela.brinkefeldt@norrtalje.se
Söderblom Anna
Nordstrand Ola ola.nordstrand@norrtalje.se
Hilwëyn Jessica jessica.hilweyn@norrtalje.se
Dalquist-Öhlén Lars lars.dalquist-ohlen@norrtalje.se
Anglemark-Jansson Miriam
Grath Stefan
Holgersson Anette Anette.Holgersson@norrtalje.se
Fallgren Kerstin
Marelius Bitte
Karami Ghazaleh ghazaleh.karami@norrtalje.se