Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Andersson Hans hans.andersson@norrtalje.se
Wennerfors Åsa asa.wennerfors@norrtalje.se
Beronius Robert robert.beronius@norrtalje.se
Nielsén Rolf rolf.nielsen@norrtalje.se
Åkerberg Salmin Nicklas nicklas.akerberg-salmin@norrtalje.se
Areskoug Veronika veronika.areskoug@norrtalje.se
Castman Alexander alexander.castman@norrtalje.se
Ek Elisabet elisabet.ek2@norrtalje.se
Hållén Mats
Unnerstad Anders
Hedlundh Agneta agneta.hedlundh@norrtalje.se
Wallin Roine sven.wallin@norrtalje.se
Frisk Christina christina.frisk@norrtalje.se
Brandell Jennie jennie.brandell@norrtalje.se
Zingmark Mikael
Hansson Per per.hansson@norrtalje.se
Zakrisson Ulf ulf.zakrissonnorrtalje.se
Fredriksson Louise louise.fredriksson@norrtalje.se
Ringefors Arne
Englund Eva
Svensson Sven-Åke
Tenqvist Martin martin.tengqvist@norrtalje.se
Linde Annika annika.g.linde@gmail.com
El Hark Susan susan.elhark@liberalerna.se
André Martin