Socialdemokratiska arbetarpartiet (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (60 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nylund Sven-Inge sveninge.nylund@gmail.com
Lundgren Margareta margareta.lundgren@norrtalje.se
Stymne Bratt Hanna hanna.stymne-bratt@norrtalje.se
Srndovic Aleksandar aleksandar.srndovic@norrtalje.se
Karlson Johnny
Sundberg Lars (Knut) lasse.sundberg@telia.com
Falk Ulrika ulrika.falk@norrtalje.se
Markström Ingrid ingrid.markstrom@norrtalje.se
Lennholm Ralf
Kohtanen Maija maija.kohtanen@norrtalje.se
Andersson Conny conny.andersson@norrtalje.se
Erdtman Catharina catharina.erdtman@norrtalje.se
Jansson Olle karl-olov.jansson@norrtalje.se
Bly Lässman Ann ann.bly.lassman@abf.se
Bergström Kerstin kerstin.bergstrom@norrtalje.se
Sundström Margareta margareta.sundstrom@norrtalje.se
Mårtensson Enocson Christina christina.enocson@comhem.se
Jonsson Anders per.jonsson@norrtalje.se
Granström Marcus marcus.granstrom@norrtalje.se
Lidén Anders anders.liden@norrtalje.se
Nilsson Måns mans.nilsson@norrtalje.se
Söderman Sandin Etel etel.soderman-sandin@norrtalje.se
Pettersson Christina christina.pettersson@norrtalje.se
von Born Björn bjorn.von-born@norrtalje.se
Kjelldahl Almqvist Susanne susanne.kjelldahl-almqvist@norrtalje.se
Hofbauer Andreas andreas.hofbauer@norrtalje.se
Krassman Kristian kristian.krassman@norrtalje.se
Berglund Roger roger.berglund@norrtalje.se
Sundblom Lenneke lenneke.sundblom@norrtalje.se
Bratt Ulla ulla.bratt@norrtalje.se
Hautala Taisto taisto.hautala@norrtalje.se
Jonsson Håkan
Ranft Frida
Risberg Susanne
Einarsson Martin
Melin Ingrid ingrid.melin@norrtalje.se
Åhman Stefan stefan.ahman@norrtalje.se
Hedin Livstedt Margit margit.hedin-livstedt@norrtalje.se
Jeansson Marita marita.jeansson@norrtalje.se
Tabbouche Nora
Hammad Mona mona.hammad@norrtalje.se
Wiklund Anne
Andersson Robin
Mattsson Katrine katrine.mattsson@norrtalje.se
Jansson Sven Olov sven-olov.jansson@norrtalje.se
Hallingström Christina christina.hallingström@norrtalje.se
Sundblom Tage tage.sundblom@norrtalje.se
Lönnqvist Robert robert.lonnqvist@norrtalje.se
Nyman Sverker sverker.nyman@norrtalje.se
Asp Marie-Louise
Höök Inger inger.hook@norrtalje.se
Jeansson Per Åke per-ake.jeansson@norrtalje.se
Sjöblom Jan jan.sjoblom@norrtalje.se
Åkerblom Sören soren.akerblom@norrtalje.se
Storm Britt britt.storm@norrtalje.se
Forsberg Holger holger.forsberg@norrtalje.se
Svenberg Lennart lennart.svenberg@norrtalje.se
Mukahhal Mohammad
Salo Johannes
Lundqvist Freddie freddie_113@hotmail.com