Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Beronius Robert robert.beronius@norrtalje.se
Linde Annika annika.g.linde@gmail.com
Wennerfors Åsa asa.wennerfors@norrtalje.se
Andersson Hans hans.andersson@norrtalje.se
Svensson Sven-Åke
El Hark Susan susan.elhark@liberalerna.se
Castman Alexander alexander.castman@norrtalje.se
Salmin Nicklas nicklas.salmin@norrtalje.se
Nielsén Rolf rolf.nielsen@norrtalje.se
Frisk Christina christina.frisk@norrtalje.se
Areskoug Veronika veronika.areskoug@norrtalje.se
Lönnelid Madelene
Duinker Toresson Denise
Hedlundh Agneta agneta.hedlundh@norrtalje.se
Fredriksson Louise louise.fredriksson@norrtalje.se
Ringefors Arne
Hållén Mats
Hurtig Anna
Endrell Cecilia
Frensel Antje
Beronius Karin
Hansson Per per.hansson@norrtalje.se
André Martin
Zakrisson Ulf ulf.zakrisson@norrtalje.se
Norrby Jonatan