Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nielsén Rolf rolf.nielsen@norrtalje.se
Beronius Karin
Beronius Robert robert.beronius@norrtalje.se
Linde Annika annika.g.linde@gmail.com
Duinker Toresson Denise
Wennerfors Åsa asa.wennerfors@norrtalje.se
Frisk Christina christina.frisk@norrtalje.se
Lönnelid Madelene
Andersson Hans hans.andersson@norrtalje.se
André Martin
Ringefors Arne
Svensson Sven-Åke
El Hark Susan susan.elhark@liberalerna.se
Areskoug Veronika veronika.areskoug@norrtalje.se
Zakrisson Ulf ulf.zakrisson@norrtalje.se
Castman Alexander alexander.castman@norrtalje.se
Frensel Antje
Fredriksson Louise louise.fredriksson@norrtalje.se
Åkerberg Salmin Nicklas nicklas.akerberg-salmin@norrtalje.se
Wallin Roine sven.wallin@norrtalje.se
Hedlundh Agneta agneta.hedlundh@norrtalje.se
Hållén Mats
Hansson Per per.hansson@norrtalje.se
Unnerstad Anders