Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (49 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wetterström Bo bo.wetterstrom@norrtalje.se
Jansson Jörgen jorgen.jansson@norrtalje.se
Dahl Henrik d_henrik86@hotmail.com
Lewerentz Ann ann.lewerentz@norrtalje.se
Lewerentz Lundgren Joanna joanna.lewerentz-lundgren@norrtalje.se
Roxell Eva eva.roxell@norrtalje.se
Mattsson Johnny jonny.mattsson@norrtalje.se
Hedensiö Henrik henrik.hedensio@norrtalje.se
Matsson Nils nils.matsson@norrtalje.se
Drummond Bino bino.drummond@norrtalje.se
Pettersson Johnny
Brodin Roland roland.brodin@norrtalje.se
Tjörnhammar Staffan staffan.tjornhammar@norrtalje.se
Hagström Kenneth kenneth.hagstrom@norrtalje.se
Jones Mattias mattias.jones@koljab.se
Watt Gail gail.watt@norrtalje.se
Wallén Ingmar ingmar.wallen@norrtalje.se
Andersson Jens jens.andersson@norrtalje.se
Malmström Åsa asa.malmstrom@norrtalje.se
Tjörnhammar Janeth janeth.tjornhammar@norrtalje.se
Lindblad Söderman Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.lindblad-soderman@norrtalje.se
Brile Claes-Göran
Jones Nina nina.jones@norrtalje.se
Isaksson Elliot
Hiort af Ornäs Linda linda.hiort-af-ornas@norrtalje.se
Gudmunds Burström Janet janet.gudmunds-burstrom@norrtalje.se
Tagesson Annette annette.tagesson@norrtalje.se
Forslund Sören soren.forslund@norrtalje.se
Eriksson Eva eva.eriksson.01@norrtalje.se
Hallqvist Susanne susanne.hallqvist@norrtalje.se
Jansson Kjell kjell.jansson@norrtalje.se
Johansson Håkan
Palm Gustaf gustaf.palm@norrtalje.se
Reichenberg Olle olle.reichenberg@danderyd.se
Modenius Camilla camilla.modenius@norrtalje.se
Lippert Enquist Susanne susanne.lippert-enquist@norrtalje.se
Lindberg Cecilia cecilia.lindberg@varmdo.se
Kalludra Ganimete ganimete.kalludra@norrtalje.se
Åberg Palm Maj maj.aberg-palm@norrtalje.se
Albrektsson Mats mats.albrektsson@norrtalje.se
Thurhammar Leif
Fredholm-Bjursten Malin malin.fredholm@norrtalje.se
Zettergren Klas
Strokirk Cecilia cecilia.fekete-strokirk@norrtalje.se
Wennberg Agneta agneta.wennberg@norrtalje.se
Burström Hans
Hjelte Kia kia.hjelte@me.com
Vakant
Malmström Mathilda